Our Divine Rights inside the Front Chakras

Human Energy Field with Front Chakras
The 2nd chakra is the right to like or dislike something. You might not have an option of not doing something, but you still have the right to not like it. Ability to like and dislike is a requirement for creation!

"The front aspect is located at the belly, the back one in the lower back sacrum bone area. They have different purposes, even though they work as a unit. They connect to each other through the vertical tube in the center of the body. Both aspects relate to the consciousness of pleasure, passion, abundance, joy, creativity, sexual potency and self-love in their balanced state, and shame, guilt and scarcity in their imbalanced state..." - an excerpt from the "Human Energy Field Anatomy, part 2: Chakras"

The 3rd chakra is the right to want. This is not the same as "having it" - you might not have the right to have something (for example, it is not integrious to steal), but you always have the right to want it anyway :) It is healthy to want, otherwise we lose the desire to create.

"The front of the third chakra represents identity power; it is a statement about who you are in the world. This chakra is filled with energy patterns called personal codes, which are operational programs for your identity. When the third chakra on the front is balanced, we respect ourselves and have high self-esteem. The potency of this chakra relates to mental clarity, the more charge we have there, the more sure we are about ourselves. We cannot respect ourselves if we do not have a clear idea about who we are; that is, if this chakra is clogged, we disrespect the Self and others. When we do not like something about ourselves, we tend to twist and turn our third chakra, making it ‘look’ down or to the side, instead of right in front of us..." - an excerpt from the "Human Energy Field Anatomy, part 2: Chakras"

The 4th chakra is the right to be undefended. Believe it or not, we were not designed to walk around in all this "armor" of fears, anxieties and hyper-vigilance. We have a divine right to be open. This, of course, does not mean "exposed" as in naked. We still need to have a healthy boundary to define ourselves, but without the "armor".

"The front of the heart processes the consciousness of compassion, kindness, love and connectedness with all life. If this chakra is balanced and open, we feel connected to the whole world, we are able to love not just people close to us, but all humans, all animals, the planet, et cetera. An open heart allows us to feel the whole person, not just what is presented to us. Kind of like ‘seeing the good in people’, the heart shows us that there is a capacity for loving and kindness even in the most closed off, scared and acting mean/angry/rude person. The open heart also can tell you if something is not true, if someone is lying about their feelings. With an open heart we are able to love without the expectation of being loved back. We do not necessarily give love to others; we allow it to flow between us and them. The energy that this Universe is made of is unconditional; it is this pure unconditionality we humans call love. Universal energy equals Universal love, it is one and the same. Universal love energy can be twisted, diffused, pressured, or turned inside out, and we experience all these variations in different ways (as anger, hate, pleasure, joy, terror, cruelty, curiosity etc.), but before they were modified to make the diversity of expressions, they all were originally love. Since everything in this Universe is made of love, the heart chakra directs only this love energy towards someone; love cannot be separated into love and non-love, everything is love. The front of the heart chakra also transmutes the lower chakra’s frequencies into higher ones. It does so on every level, serving as a true gateway from the lower personality to the higher. This connects to the action of the physical heart, which we will go into later. But the energy of compassion is the main one running through the heart..." - an excerpt from the "Human Energy Field Anatomy, part 2: Chakras"

The 5th chakra is the right to speak our truth. If we speak our truth of the moment with kindness, it allows change. Speaking the truth as a means to hurt is not the same as the divine truth expression. Truth is not meant as a weapon, but as a transformer, anchorer or opener.

"The throat aspect represents self-expression and taking in life ‘as is’. This means that if the throat is functioning well, we can receive life’s circumstances as they come, no matter what they are, with trust and the assurance that we are going to learn through them. The truth of our being is the consciousness in the throat..." an excerpt from the "Human Energy Field Anatomy, part 2: Chakras"

The 6th chakra is the right to see reality inside the illusion. Don't ever let someone tell you that this material stuff is all there is! Life is sooo much bigger than that! When we get stuck on the circumstantial story, we forfeit our divine right to see with clarity. Claim it!

"The front of the third eye chakra is responsible for envisioning. Anytime we want to envision something, to come up with an idea for something we do not yet know or to see ourselves or others differently, we use the third eye. When it is balanced, it represents the ability to envision the Self in wholeness, we see ourselves as a precious/powerful/satisfied being, connected to the Universe..." an excerpt from the "Human Energy Field Anatomy, part 2: Chakras" 

There much more information about this in my book 
available on my site www.EugeniaOganova.com 
and on Amazon (Kindle and Paperback!)

No comments

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.